Package Expiry Notification
We have added a notification service for license packages that are due to expire and accounts that are running out of requests. The notifications are enabled by default. They can be disabled in the Personal Information menu.
An automated check is executed once per day and covers all paid license packages. A notification will be sent 30 days before a package expires or if the requests are expected to run out within the next 30 days (estimated on the basis of average use during the last 30 days). Further notifications will be sent 14 days, 7 days and 1 day before the license expires.
The notifications are sent to the user's registered email address. They are also displayed after logging into the account customization pages.